Queen

Hello!

Here is the drawing that I said I would put up. It is available as a print here.

When I draw faces, they’re usually more detailed and more realistic. This time, however, I wanted to make something different than what I normally do. It was really fun to make this! I learned that outlining is a pain in the butt though and was reminded of why I never outline my work. I should probably start practicing that.

Queen

Queen---iphone

It is also avaliable as an iPhone case or iPhone/iPod skin as well as a laptop skin! I changed the background colour for this one because I didn’t want the case to be all white.

Even if you just promote this on society6, I would be forever grateful (:

Anyways how was your weekend?

4 thoughts on “Queen

What's on your mind?

