School Art Show (a freaking late post)

DSC_0550

So this is a little over a month overdue but I wanted to show you guys what I put in the school art show. As I mentioned earlier in this post, it was recommended that I challenge French 30 so that I would not be held back due to some class placement error or something I don’t know. Anyways, that lead to many lonely spares spent in the art room. This was done in a hurry so it definitely isn’t my best work.

My t-shirt says “My 1st Ride”. Yeah I know you’re jealous of my utterly cool being.

But seriously, volunteering is important, even if it involves helping little children experience their first bus ride.

DSC_0538DSC_0546

My day consisted of The Virgin Suicides, nectarines and exercise. Currently, I am watching profilers catch bad guys on an episode of Criminal Minds that I have already watched. Is it strange that I have an inner sense of pride from being able to identify the unsub as well as their motives and triggers etc..?

This has been an incredibly random post.

Good day,

-Cindy

What's on your mind?

