wow Cindy, you finally posted something.

chaos

This is for my Social project at school. I am supposed to write a story about contending nationalist loyalties. I’m going to write about the Japanese internment in Canada. I’m also going to draw another picture which I will start tonight or tomorrow in class. Yeah enough about that.

This photo is compiled of accidental photos that I took on my phone today. They looked so chaotic it reminded me of the conflict people feel when facing these contending nationalist loyalties. I have to fix some things, like the placement and what not.

It feels good to post again.

I hope everyone has been doing well!

-Cindy

One thought on “wow Cindy, you finally posted something.

What's on your mind?

