Happy holidays

Merry (late) Christmas, and happy holidays!
I hope your holiday has been safe and full of loved ones.
And for some of us, I hope Boxing Day was not TOO dangerous.
We had a white and bone chilling Christmas (close to -30 degrees Celsius) but it was still really nice to spend time with my family. Sadly we do not have any relatives even remotely close to us so instead of inviting relatives over like a lot of people do, we just went to watch The Hobbit. Loved it.

-Cindy ❤

I think I’m just too lazy for my own good.

What's on your mind?

