one year

WordPress just reminded me that my blog has been around for one year! I have never stuck with a blog for this long before. Hooray for commitment! Throughout this year I have learned that there are actually people whom are willing to take time to look at my art, and whom are interested in what I have to say or what I do. WordPress has also allowed me to branch out into the artistic community and it is great to see what other people have to offer. Thank you to everyone following me, to the people who aren’t afraid to comment on my posts, and for bearing with my periods of silence.

Anyways his is getting too sentimental for such a minuscule “accomplishment”, if you will. Good night, good morning!

-Cindy

What's on your mind?

